3 Pack Tape-In Remover Solvent Bundle

2 sold in last 8 hours
Tape Tabs
$36.50
Size Guide
$36.50
customers are viewing this product

- Comes with 3 Tape-In Remover Solvent Bottles 

- Only available for customers within the US, cannot be shipped internationally

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 46 reviews
    37%
    (17)
    9%
    (4)
    13%
    (6)
    13%
    (6)
    28%
    (13)
    M
    Mackenzie Kemppainen
    Beat tape remover I’ve used yet!

    This really does help get that tape in off the hair. And not just that but if there’s any residue left slightly on the hair, if you just spray a little more on that section of hair and comb it through, it comes right out. And I love the little needle on the top to get into the top of the weft. You don’t have to get one of your rattail combs all sticky! This was such a life saver yesterday on one of my clients. The last time I removed her extensions with a different tape in remover, there was so much residue left over that we had to do multiple conditioning treatments just to work it off. The stardust one, that was not an issue at all. It saved me time, left her hair feeling NORMAL and was gentle on her head. I will definitely be buying this one from now on! In love!

    C
    Clara Perales

    It’s great easy to remove much easier than the spray I was using in a different brand.

    It's for sure a customer favorite! ;)

    D
    Devon Woodruff
    Bottle is great

    I just love the needle tip on the bottle but unfortunately this is the second time I’ve ordered and they’ve come almost empty

    Hey Devon,

    We're so sorry to hear about that! Have you reached out to someone from our team? We would love to send you a replacement!

    V
    Vanessa Rodriguez
    Not worth it

    Extensions would not come out easily and bottles were smaller then the picture.

    Hi love,

    Our Remover Solvent comes in a 4oz bottle however we make sure to sell 3 in a pack so our stylist have more than enough to cover some retapes! You can find the information in regards to size on the product page. Additionally, we wanted to make the bottles 4 oz's so that they are compact and easy to use for the stylist. We're sorry you found it too small.
    The tape remover solvent is designed according to our tapes and works best with our product. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that it will work just as well with other tapes. Thank you for your understanding.

    V
    Vanessa Rodriguez
    Not worth my money

    All 3 bottles are little, they looked big in the picture and they make it look easy to remove with this product, its leave gum like glue residue and its was still a struggle to take EXTENTIONS off! Not happy with this product at all. Even use instructions right!!

    Hi love,

    So sorry you had that experience! Our remover bottles are 4oz and come in packs of 3 which means you get a total of 12oz. We made the bottles small so that they are easy to hold and use for stylists!
    As for the tapes becoming gummy, that could be for a number of reasons such as the type of products your client is using (extension safe products) or if they use any oil or alcohol products (such as a dry shampoo.) The tapes should not be gummy or gooey if no harmful products have gone on it during the time of wear. We always suggest using our Shampoo and Conditioner as they are specifically formulated to make our tapes long lasting.

    RETURNS POLICY

    Our online return policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

    Have Questions?Ask An Expert
    [time] minutes ago, from [location]

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 46 reviews
    37%
    (17)
    9%
    (4)
    13%
    (6)
    13%
    (6)
    28%
    (13)
    M
    Mackenzie Kemppainen
    Beat tape remover I’ve used yet!

    This really does help get that tape in off the hair. And not just that but if there’s any residue left slightly on the hair, if you just spray a little more on that section of hair and comb it through, it comes right out. And I love the little needle on the top to get into the top of the weft. You don’t have to get one of your rattail combs all sticky! This was such a life saver yesterday on one of my clients. The last time I removed her extensions with a different tape in remover, there was so much residue left over that we had to do multiple conditioning treatments just to work it off. The stardust one, that was not an issue at all. It saved me time, left her hair feeling NORMAL and was gentle on her head. I will definitely be buying this one from now on! In love!

    C
    Clara Perales

    It’s great easy to remove much easier than the spray I was using in a different brand.

    It's for sure a customer favorite! ;)

    D
    Devon Woodruff
    Bottle is great

    I just love the needle tip on the bottle but unfortunately this is the second time I’ve ordered and they’ve come almost empty

    Hey Devon,

    We're so sorry to hear about that! Have you reached out to someone from our team? We would love to send you a replacement!

    V
    Vanessa Rodriguez
    Not worth it

    Extensions would not come out easily and bottles were smaller then the picture.

    Hi love,

    Our Remover Solvent comes in a 4oz bottle however we make sure to sell 3 in a pack so our stylist have more than enough to cover some retapes! You can find the information in regards to size on the product page. Additionally, we wanted to make the bottles 4 oz's so that they are compact and easy to use for the stylist. We're sorry you found it too small.
    The tape remover solvent is designed according to our tapes and works best with our product. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that it will work just as well with other tapes. Thank you for your understanding.

    V
    Vanessa Rodriguez
    Not worth my money

    All 3 bottles are little, they looked big in the picture and they make it look easy to remove with this product, its leave gum like glue residue and its was still a struggle to take EXTENTIONS off! Not happy with this product at all. Even use instructions right!!

    Hi love,

    So sorry you had that experience! Our remover bottles are 4oz and come in packs of 3 which means you get a total of 12oz. We made the bottles small so that they are easy to hold and use for stylists!
    As for the tapes becoming gummy, that could be for a number of reasons such as the type of products your client is using (extension safe products) or if they use any oil or alcohol products (such as a dry shampoo.) The tapes should not be gummy or gooey if no harmful products have gone on it during the time of wear. We always suggest using our Shampoo and Conditioner as they are specifically formulated to make our tapes long lasting.

    You have successfully subscribed!